The NCOCC Team

Please click on a staff members name to contact them.

Andy Melick
Executive Director/Programmer

Diane Leicy
Technical Secretary

Sandy Sparr
EMIS Coordinator

Janet Snyder
EMIS/INFOhio Liaison

Tammy Bole
Fiscal Coordinator

Susan Baughman
Fiscal Liaison
Kiosk State Support

LuAnn Trumpower
Student Services Coordinator

Leslie Wiseman
Student Services Liaison
Progressbook Support

Terry Baker
Network Administrator

Mark Banks
Network Technician

Mark Baughman
Network Technician

Kalin Wilburn
Staff Development &
INFOhio Coordinator

Greg Spencer
E-Rate Consultant

Phone: 419-747-8660
Fax: 419-747-8680

North Central Ohio Computer Cooperative
1495 W Longview Ave, Suite 100
Mansfield, OH 44906